top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNiky Sama

Serendipity

Updated: Mar 19, 2018

by chance I ended up going to old San Juan with my friend nana and we met two ladies over there and spend the rest of the afternoon together taking pictures and having fun.




This beautiful installation is in front of the entrance to La Fortaleza which is the governor's house. This street is usually under surveillance by the local police but surprisingly this area was open.

When you send it flyin' up there All at once you're lighter than air You can dance on the breeze Over 'ouses and trees With your fist 'olding tight To the string of your kite.” - Mary Poppins

Here's one of the pictures with the new Vlogger lady :




The Relevant Universe

I would never think that you can create instant friends if you told me this a couple years ago but it has happened to me so many times that I really value my life as special and blessed with the most wonderful vibes the universe can afford because I have lived fully and happy and the adventure will continue.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page