top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNiky Sama

Peru was simply magic

Updated: Mar 19, 2018




I can't wait to visit again with my mom and my husband and possibly my kid that will HATE it, I don't think he will be a traveler though he loves staying in hoteles. I think that to become a good traveler you have to be really patient to many things.





To life, to people, to traveling itself, to the airplanes and to time, to hotel/motel/air bnb/ hostels check ins, to the people that you are traveling with or the people that you encounter in the trip. Patient to the locals and to other travelers, to trains and transportation, to learning the culture and the currency, to tour guides or people getting in your pictures or taking forever when they know you want to take a picture. To knowing what countries you can travel with Marihuana or not, to enjoying your time and slowing down or patience when you have to speed everything on because you are later and then you realize that you had jet lag and you were actually early for hours so you find a Starbucks and a place to eat. Patience to the customer service in Europe and countries that don't operate with tips, is a great savings but at the same time, the service is more chill and slower yet amazing in its simplicity and organization, did I say be patient?





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page