top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNiky Sama

10 Awesome Local places to eat in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

I decided that I would like to start a series for the blog. Foodie as I am, of course the series is about local food. I moved to Aguadilla, Puerto Rico in June. I have never lived in a place like this before. The vibes are so much more tropical and islandy.


Anyways, since the closest full metropolitan area is about 1:30 hrs (Bayamon- Guaynabo) and 2:00 hrs (San Juan or Ponce) getting sumerge in Aguadilla is easy and amazing.


For the next 10 days I will be showing you, reviewing, sharing pictures and notes on the places that I visit. I am going to start with a preliminary list of the places that I am going to review but this list can change depending on the availability of the place and my mood for food. I can tell you right now that I am SUPER EXCITED!


1- ROSALINDA'S MEXICAN CANTINA

2- TAQUISIMOS

3- AREPAS TO GO

4- HARINA

5-PANADERIA LA CAMPANA

6-PIDEKEAI

7-DESECHEO

8-EL PADRINO

9- CAFE HOTDOG

10-CINCO OR CUATRO LUNAS


I really don't know which of the list could change but I cannot wait.


Thank you for joining me in this.



**SPANISH**

Decidí que me gustaría comenzar una serie para el blog. Amante de la comida como soy, por supuesto, la serie trata sobre la comida local. Me mudé a Aguadilla, Puerto Rico en junio. Nunca he vivido en un lugar como este antes. Las vibras son mucho más tropicales e isleñas. De todas formas, dado que el área metropolitana más cercana esta aproximadamente 1:30 hr (Bayamon-Guaynabo) y 2:00 hr (San Juan o Ponce),sumergirse en Aguadilla es fácil y sorprendente. Durante los próximos 10 días te mostraré, revisaré, compartiré fotos y notas sobre los lugares que visito. Comenzaré con una lista preliminar de los lugares que voy a revisar, pero esta lista puede cambiar según la disponibilidad del lugar y mi estado de ánimo para la comida. ¡Puedo decirte en este momento que estoy SÚPER EMOCIONADA! 1- LA CANTINA MEXICANA DE ROSALINDA 2- TAQUISIMOS 3- AREPAS TO GO 4- HARINA 5-PANADERIA LA CAMPANA 6-PIDEKEAI 7-DESECHEO 8-EL PADRINO 9- CAFE HOTDOG 10-CINCO O CUATRO LUNAS Realmente no sé cuál de la lista podría cambiar, pero no puedo esperar. Gracias por acompañarme en esto.




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page